Where I’ve been (Dissertation!)

Hello!

Just a really quick update to apologise for my lack of posting recently –  but Kim you have book reviews out every Friday – this is true however I plan these weeks in advance as soon as I finish a book therefore my friday book reviews are already scheduled.

Most of you will have noticed (or not) that I haven’t been taking part in any Top 5 Wednesdays! These I can’t schedule as they are released at the start of each month and I’ve been so busy!

So where have you been I hear you ask! Well I’m doing my third year of university, if you go to university in the UK you know that this means….DISSERTATION! One word that strikes fear into the hearts of many, me included! This week was the deadline (Thursday) and so I had the typical last minute rush to get everything in and checked. Therefore I am so sorry that I have been unable to post!

I am considering putting my choices up anyway for last months topics but I’m not sure if that would be stupid! Let me know what you think, should I post the previous months top 5 Wednesday topics this week or not?

2 thoughts on “Where I’ve been (Dissertation!)

Leave a Reply

